Untitled Document
Employer Webinars
Attend webinars hosted by a team of experts who address topics including government compliance and recruiting.

Webinars are complimentary and most offer SHRM and/or HRCI credit.
OFCCP Compliance
Complimentary OFCCP Webinar
Pay Equity: What You Don't Know Can Cost You
September 27, 2017 - 8 a.m. PDT, 9 a.m. MDT, 10 a.m. CDT, 11 a.m. EDT
Register Now
Pay equity continues to be a top enforcement priority at the federal, state and local level. Join the Local JobNetwork™ and Lynn Clements, Director of Regulatory Affairs at Berkshire Associates and former EEOC and OFCCP official, as we discuss new pay equity requirements and how to proactively evaluate your pay practices before the government does.

This webinar is pending approval for 1 HRCI credit towards recertification of PHR, SPHR, or GPHR credentials and 1 credit towards SHRM-CP or SHRM-SCP credentials. The webinar will be 1.5 hours and will include a live Q&A period lasting 30 minutes.

Discussion Topics:

  • Fair pay legislation impacts employers

  • New administration and equal pay

  • Identify and address pay inequity

  • Best practices for managing requirements

  • Live Q&A (last 30 minutes)
How to attend:
To reserve your spot, click the "Register Now" button. Once registered, you will receive an email with instructions on how to connect to the webinar. The location of the webinar is at the comfort of your computer. All you need is an Internet connection and computer speakers or access to a telephone to hear the presenters. If you have questions, please contact us.